

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Economic Development Commission

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475 Telephone (860) 395-3139 • FAX (860) 395-3125 Elizabeth Swenson, Chair Carol Conklin, Vice Chair John DeCristoforo, Secretary/Treasurer

David Cole James Keating Dr. David Shearer Lauren Ashe, Alternate Bruce Greenfield, Alternate

SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

May 7, 2015 Economic Development Office, Old Saybrook Town Hall 7:00 pm

CALL TO ORDER

ROLL CALL

PUBLIC QUESTION & COMMENT

REGULAR BUSINESS

A. EDC Vacancy

OLD BUSINESS - none

NEW BUSINESS - none

PUBLIC QUESTION & COMMENT

ADJOURNMENT